Events and Services at Preston Ethical Spiritualist Church


Upcoming Special Events

Memorial Service

No entrance fee or freewill offering. More Info

Thursday 3rd December

Regular Church Events and Services

Open Circle Thu 26th Nov 7:30 to 9:00pm
Divine Service - TBC Sun 29th Nov 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Shirley and Amanda Tue 1st Dec 7:30 to 8:30pm
Memorial Service no entrance fee or freewill offering Thu 3rd Dec 7:00 to 9:00pm
Divine Service - Joyce Holden Sun 6th Dec 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Jackie Hobson Tue 8th Dec 7:30 to 8:30pm
Open Circle Thu 10th Dec 7:30 to 9:00pm
Carol Service - Miriam Hopkinson Sun 13th Dec
Mediumship - TBC Tue 15th Dec 7:30 to 8:30pm