Events and Services at Preston Ethical Spiritualist Church

See our Facebook page for the latest information:
facebook.com/PESC16


If attending any of our services, please try to be at the church 5 minutes early to allow the service to start on time.


Upcoming Special Events

Afternoon tea and bingo

Enjoy afternoon tea and bingo. More Info

Saturday 22nd June 2024 - 1pm to 4pm

Church open day

Cakes, hot food, interesting stalls and personal readings... More Info

Saturday 24th August 2024 - 10am to 4pm

Regular Church Events and Services

Mediumship - Jason D Rothwell Tue 28th May 7:30 to 9pm
Divine Service TBC Sun 2nd Jun 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Linda Wayne Tue 4th Jun 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Murial Devitt Sun 9th Jun 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Fi Nicks Tue 11th Jun 7:30 to 9pm
Open Circle Thu 13th Jun 7:30pm
Mediumship - Karen Flower and ???? Tue 18th Jun 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Genevieve and Chris Sun 23rd Jun 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Chris Benn Tue 25th Jun 7:30 to 8:30pm
Open Circle Thu 27th Jun 7:30pm
Divine Service TBC Sun 30th Jun 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship TBC Tue 2nd Jul 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Valarie Lancaster Sun 7th Jul 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship TBC Tue 9th Jul 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Joyce Holden Sun 14th Jul 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Chris Stephenson Tue 16th Jul 7:30 to 9pm
Divine Service - Roy Forman Sun 21st Jul 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Steven Hemmingway Tue 23rd Jul 7:30 to 9pm
Open Circle Thu 25th Jul 7:30pm
Divine Service TBC Sun 28th Jul 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Steve Beastal Tue 30th Jul 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Steven Cavis Sun 4th Aug 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship TBC Tue 6th Aug 7:30 to 8:30pm
Open Circle Thu 8th Aug 7:30pm
Divine Service TBC Sun 11th Aug 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Denis Ashcroft Tue 13th Aug 7:30 to 8:30pm
Divine Service - Karen Sun 18th Aug 6:30 to 7:30pm
Mediumship - Kathy Murphy Tue 20th Aug 7:30 to 8:30pm
Open Circle Thu 22nd Aug 7:30pm
Divine Service TBC Sun 25th Aug 6:30 to 7:30pm